New Site

6 11 2008

I’ve created a new domain name and a new site for this blog.  I’m extremely happy with the feedback I’ve received and the number of hits in recent weeks.  fyxomatosis put a tiny link buried in one of their posts and I’ve seen a massive spike in traffic ever since.   If you haven’t visited fyxomatosis yet I highly recommend that you do.  I aspire to have the creativity and design ideas like Andy has one day.

I’ll keep posting on this site for the next couple week, but soon I’ll be directing all traffic to www.CyclingTipsBlog.com.  This new space will give me more flexibility to do what I want how i want.  It’s also more search-engine friendly.

Thanks for reading.

Wade

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

